Catch Me on the Radio

I will be the featured guest on The Index Investing Show with Ron DeLegge. The show airs live tomorrow, Saturday, Nov. 8.

You can hear it in these cities. If you don’t live in one of these cities it will be available as a podcast in a week or two.

Boston, MA: AM-1060, 4-5 PM (Eastern)
Buena Vista, CO: AM-1450, 2-3 PM (Mountain)
Chicago, IL: AM-560, 3-4 PM (Central)
Colorado Springs, CO: AM-1580, 2-3 PM (Mountain)
Denver, CO: AM-1060, 2-3 PM (Mountain)
Phoenix, AZ: AM-960, 1-2 PM (Pacific)
San Francisco, CA: AM-1220, 1-2 PM (Pacific)
San Diego, CA: AM-1170, 1-2 PM (Pacific)
Vail, CO: AM-610, 2-3 PM (Mountain)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s