Spreading the ETF Gospel to India

Meghna Pant, the principal correspondent at ABC News for Indian network UTVi asks me what to expect in the stock market before year-end, whether the U.S. car industry is out of the woods, will the Madoff scandal affect funds, and why are people flocking to ETFs. Click the link. If I’m not the top video, scroll down until you see my headshot.

With 200 million viewers, my Indian book sales should go through the roof. LOL. Funny, I’m now in the mood for some Lamb Vindaloo.

Leave a Reply

